Meet Our Staff

Management

Randy McDonald

Vice President/Manager

randy@spokanetitle.com

Jeff Ries

Assistant Manager, Title Officer

jeff@spokanetitle.com

Keith Newell

Escrow Manager, Attorney at Law

keith@spokanetitle.com


Marketing

Matthew Burchill

Sales Manager

matt@spokanetitle.com

Cheryl Sontag

Sales Representative

cheryl@spokanetitle.com

Stefanie Swenson

Sales Representative

stefanie@spokanetitle.com

Terry Phillips

Sales Representative

terry@spokanetitle.com


Title Staff

Andy Lowry

Title Officer

andy@spokanetitle.com

Nancy Gunning

Title Officer

Shannon Miller

Title Officer

shannon@spokanetitle.com

Theresa Goatz

Title Officer

theresa@spokanetitle.com

Tom Irish

Title Officer

tom@spokanetitle.com

Virginia Clemens

Title Officer

virginia@spokanetitle.com

Chrissy Moxcey

Assistant Title Officer/Recording Desk

chrissym@spokanetitle.com

Debbie Richardson

Customer Service

debbie@spokanetitle.com

Gina Williams

Recording Desk

gina@spokanetitle.com


Downtown Escrow

Becky Capehart

Escrow Officer, LPO

becky@spokanetitle.com

Joanie Spradling

Escrow Officer, LPO

joanie@spokanetitle.com

Lacy McNair

Escrow Assistant

lacy@spokanetitle.com

Joann Walter

Escrow Assistant

joann@spokanetitle.com

Trinna Prosser

Escrow Assistant

trinna@spokanetitle.com

Johnathan Shuffield

Escrow Reception



Valley Escrow

Magan Ham

Escrow Officer

magan@spokanetitle.com

Mary Lux

Escrow Officer, LPO

mary@spokanetitle.com

SCTAgent 3.0 for PC, Mac & Mobile

No more tricky calculators to find out your buyers' monthly payments! SCTAgent enables you to generate quick, easy estimates for real estate financials.
Get The App →